Larry A Young, CIC, LUTCF

Chief Executive Officer, Account Executive

larry@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x112

256-237-1767


Greg Turner, LUTCF

Chief Adminstrative Officer, Account Executive

greg@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x113

256-237-1767


Brad T Young, CPIA

Chief Operating Officer, Account Executive

brad@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x124

256-237-1767


Karyn Green, CISR

Chief Financial Officer, Human Resources

karyn@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x122

256-237-1767


Kelly Amis

Account Executive

kelly@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x125

256-237-1767


Missy Brooks

Account Executive

melissa_brooks@us.aflac.com

256-223-6306

877-389-9931


Richard Coletta, CIC

Account Executive, Birmingham Office

richard@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541

901-484-6302


Starling Ridgeway

Account Executive

starling@insuranecplanning.us

256-237-7541 x119

256-237-1767


Nicole Ponder

Account Executive

256-835-1210

320 Snow St, Oxford AL 36203


Katie Moore

Customer Service Representative

katie@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x200

256-237-1767


Cindy Jo Oliver

Customer Service Representative

cindyjo@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x111

256-237-1767


Marilyn Wingard

Customer Service Representative

marilyn@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x115

256-237-1767


Melanie Wade

Customer Service Representative

melanie@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x125

256-237-1767


Kay Allen

Customer Service Representative

kay@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-1547 x131

256-237-1767


Amanda Morgan

Customer Service Representative

256-835-1210

320 Snow St, Oxford AL 36203


Hayle Rosson

Customer Service Representative

hayle@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x129

256-237-1767


Brenda Johnson

Reception / Office Support

brenda@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x0

256-237-7541


Sharon Sultis

Customer Service Representative

sharon@insuranceplanning.us

256-237-7541 x114

256-237-1767